Site logo

The Triple Crown is one of the most prestigious achievements in horse racing. It is awarded to a thoroughbred horse that wins three specific races in a single racing season. These races are the Kentucky Derby, the Preakness Stakes, and the Belmont Stakes. Only 13 horses have ever won the Triple Crown, with the first being Sir Barton in 1919 and the most recent being Justify in 2018. Winning the Triple Crown requires exceptional skill, stamina, and speed from both the horse and its jockey. It is a rare and remarkable feat that cements a horse's place in racing history.

Cliam This Spot for your Business
Claim Your Spot

Claim Your Spot

Contact For IT Services
Contact Us
  • No comments yet.
  • Add a review